منتجات الاتصالات
+852- 6642 5118 sales@sogootech.com
EnglishРусскийPortuguêsالعربيةFrançaisМонголSlovenščinaEspañolSvenskaภาษาไทยTiếng Việt
 تحرير الترجمة

7/8″ طقم التأريض

»العلامات» 7/8″ طقم التأريض

移除标签项目: Antenna Grounding Kit Antenna Grounding Kit

طقم تأريض الكابلات المحورية لمدة 1/2″ 7/8″ 1-1/4″ 1-5/8″ تغذية كابل

طقم تأريض الكابلات المحورية لمدة 1/2″ 7/8″ 1-1/4″ 1-5/8″ طقم تأريض كابل التغذية المحوري مع مشبك نحاسي, لتتناسب مع أسس ملزمة لجميع أنواع الكابلات: 1/4″,1/2″,3/8″,7/8″,5/4″,1-5/8″, إلخ. طقم تأريض الكابلات المحورية, والتي تسمى أيضًا مجموعة التأريض الهوائي من نوع القفل الذاتي. يمكن أن يتناسب الزنبرك المسبق لشريط التأريض مع القطر الخارجي لكابل التغذية, ويقوم بتوسيع نطاق …

Framework Grounding kit

طقم إطار الأرضية / الأرض عدة للحصول على 7/8″ الكابل المحوري في الاتصالات

طقم إطار الأرضية / الأرض عدة للحصول على 7/8″ كبل متحد المحور في مجموعة تأريض إطار الاتصالات / الأرض عدة للحصول على 7/8″ الكابل المحوري في الاتصالات, لدينا أيضا محوري الأرضية لكيت 1/2, 1/4, Lanhri 400 كابل متحد المحور. ويبلغ طول الكابل: 0.6م, 0.8م, 1م, أو يمكنك أن تقول لنا طول تحتاج ونحن لا وفقا لطلبك. إطار العمل …

移除标签项目: Antenna Grounding Kit Antenna Grounding Kit

طلب: 7/8 ” الإطار الأرضية كيت, عن طريق البحر

6570 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 7/8 ” الإطار الأرضية كيت, السفينة عن طريق البحر.   7/8 ” إطار مجموعة نوع التأريض, وهو ما يسمى أيضا نوع ذاتية اللصق, لأن اثنين المصطكي عالقون داخل إطار. جبل الإطار على موصل خارج, ثم تشديد الترباس, الداخل المصطكي وختم ميزة من دون الشريط الإضافي المطلوب.   لا. قطعة حجم أجزاء المواد 1 التأريض …

移除标签项目: Antenna Grounding Kit Antenna Grounding Kit

مشبك على 7/8″ طقم التأريض, عصابة إبزيم نوع العالمي الأرضية كيت

مشبك على 7/8″ طقم التأريض, طقم التأريض الشامل من نوع الإبزيم الدائري, عصابة إبزيم نوع العالمي الأرضية كيت, لتتناسب مع أسس ملزمة لجميع أنواع الكابلات: 1/4″,1/2″,3/8″,7/8″,5/4″,1-5/8″, إلخ. جزء من مكونات: المشبك: موصل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو النحاس: سلك التأريض النحاسي T2, التكوين القياسي 0.6, 0.8, 1م يمكن صنع الطول وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل & البندق: مصفاة من الستانلس ستيل: غير القابل للصدأ …

  • خدمتنا

    هواوي ZTE الخبرة
    رد سريع
    مراقبة الجودة
    توصيلة على الوقت
    OEM / ODM الخدمة
    وقفة واحدة الخدمة

     

  • شركة

    معلومات عنا
    صحافة & وسائل الإعلام
    أخبار / المدونات
    وظائف
    جوائز & التعليقات
    الشهادات - التوصيات

  • اتصل بنا

    الهاتف: +86-0755-28430400
    فاكس: +86-0755-28430420
    ال WhatsApp:+852-6642 5118
    WeChat: +86-150 1946 5365
    البريد الإلكتروني:sales@sogootech.com
    شبكة:www.sogootech.com

China RRU/BBU Cable Assemblies

7/8″ grounding kit

» Tags » 7/8″ grounding kit

移除标签项目: Antenna Grounding Kit Antenna Grounding Kit

Coaxial Cable Grounding Kit For 1/2″ 7/8″ 1-1/4″ 1-5/8″ Feeder Cable

Coaxial Cable Grounding Kit For 1/2″ 7/8″ 1-1/4″ 1-5/8″ Feeder Cable Coaxial Cable Grounding Kit with copper clamp, it suit for grounding binding of all kinds cable: 1/4″,1/2″,3/8″,7/8″,5/4″,1-5/8″, etc. Coaxial cable Grounding Kit, which is also called self-locking type antenna grounding kit. The pre-springing of grounding strap can fit the outside diameter of feeder cable, and it effectively enlarge the …

Framework Grounding kit

Framework Grounding kit / Earth Kit For 7/8″ Coaxial Cable in Telecom

Framework Grounding kit / Earth Kit For 7/8″ Coaxial Cable in Telecom Framework Grounding kit / Earth Kit For 7/8″ Coaxial Cable in Telecom, we also have Coaxial Grounding Kit for 1/2, 1/4, LMR 400 coaxial cable. The cable length: 0.6m, 0.8m, 1m, or you can tell us the length you need and we do according to your request. Framework …

Order: 7/8 ”  Framework Grounding Kit, by sea

Order: 7/8 ” Framework Grounding Kit, by sea

6570 pcs 7/8 ” Framework Grounding Kit, ship by sea.   7/8 ” Framework type grounding kit, which is also called self-adhesive type, because two mastic are stuck inside the framework. Mount the framework on the out conductor, then tighten the bolt, the inside mastic has sealing feature without additional tape required.   No. Piece Parts Size Materials 1 Grounding …

移除标签项目: Antenna Grounding Kit Antenna Grounding Kit

Clip-on 7/8″ Grounding Kit, Ring Buckle Type Universal Grounding Kit

Clip-on 7/8″ Grounding Kit, Ring Buckle Type Universal Grounding Kit Clip-on Grounding Kit, Ring Buckle Type Universal Grounding Kit, it suit for grounding binding of all kinds cable: 1/4″,1/2″,3/8″,7/8″,5/4″,1-5/8″, etc. Component part: Clamp: Stainless steel or Copper Connector: T2 cooper grounding wire, standard configuration 0.6, 0.8, 1m The length can made according to the customer’s requirement Bolt & nut: stainless steel Batten: stainless …

  • Our Service

    Huawei ZTE Experience
    Quick Response
    Quality Control
    Delivery On Time
    OEM/ODM Service
    One-Stop-Service

     

  • Company

    About Us
    Press & Media
    News / Blogs
    Careers
    Awards & Reviews
    Testimonials

  • Contact Us

    Tel: +86-0755-28430400
    Fax: +86-0755-28430420
    Whatsapp:+86-15019465365
    Email:sales@sogootech.com
    Web:www.sogootech.com